Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Martin Director of Athletics 570-941-7440 david.martin2@scranton.edu
Randy Shemanski Associate Director of Athletics 570-941-4111 randall.shemanski@scranton.edu
Colleen Pivirotto Assistant Athletics Director/Senior Woman Administrator 570-941-6191 colleen.pivirotto@scranton.edu
Erin Maguire Athletics Operations Manager 570-941-7440 erin.maguire@scranton.edu
Mike Bartoletti Head Baseball Coach / Athletics Facilities Manager 570-941-5815 michael.bartoletti@scranton.edu
Stephen Klingman Assistant Athletics Facilities Manager 570-941-6660 stephen.klingman@scranton.edu
Michael Sweitzer Certified Athletic Trainer 570-941-7473 michael.sweitzer@scranton.edu
Paul Sweeney Certified Athletic Trainer 570-941-7473 paul.sweeney@scranton.edu
Abigail Smith Certified Athletic Trainer 570-941-7473 abigail.smith@scranton.edu
John Gatto Sports Information Director 570-941-7029 john.gatto@scranton.edu
Joe Fitzhenry Assistant Sports Information Director 570-941-7571 joseph.fitzhenry@scranton.edu
Dr. Kimberly Pavlick NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative 570-941-6333 kimberly.pavlick@scranton.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Bartoletti Head Baseball Coach / Athletics Facilities Manager 570-941-5815 michael.bartoletti@scranton.edu
Mike Guy Assistant Coach 570-941-5815 michael.guy@scranton.edu
Matt Karabin Assistant Coach/Pitching Coach 570-941-5815
Trevor Tellip Assistant Coach 570-941-5815
Kraigen Rasalla Assistant Coach kraigen.rasalla26@gmail.com
Jared Yanniello Volunteer Assistant Coach
Joe Lalli Volunteer Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Colleen Moyer Head Coach 570-941-7587 colleen.moyer@scranton.edu
Michelle Stiner Assistant Coach 570-941-7440 michelle.merkel@scranton.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Carl Danzig Head Coach 570-941-7478 carl.danzig@scranton.edu
Ryan Van Zelst Associate Head Coach 570-941-7252 ryan.vanzelst@scranton.edu
Jack Dreisbach Volunteer Assistant jack.dreisbach@scranton.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Ed Karpovich Head Coach 570-941-7441 edward.karpovich@scranton.edu
Carl Danzig Assistant Coach 570-941-7478 carl.danzig@scranton.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Hofmeister Head Coach 570-941-7466 michael.hofmeister@scranton.edu
Gerard Setteducato Assistant Coach 570-941-7466 gerard.setteducato@scranton.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Pivirotto Head Coach 570-941-4843 matthew.pivirotto@scranton.edu
Daniel Malone Assistant Coach 570-941-5437 daniel.malone2@scranton.edu
Anthony Cassano Assistant Coach Cassano1997@gmail.com
Brendon Weinhardt Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Brown Head Coach 570-941-4660 chris.brown@scranton.edu
Jennifer Manley Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jack Rubano Head Coach 570-941-7441 john.rubano@scranton.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Bologa Head Coach 570-941-4161 eric.bologa@scranton.edu
Bill Burke Assistant Coach 570-941-7440 william.burke3@scranton.edu
Maddy Harding Assistant Coach - Jumps
Liam O'Connor Assistant Coach - Throws
Mickey Van Gieson Assistant Coach - Sprints

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Burke Head Coach 570-941-6058 william.burke3@scranton.edu
Shara Bauman Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Caitlyn Seamster Head Coach 570-941-4439 caitlyn.seamster@scranton.edu
Justin Stevens Assistant Coach 570-941-7440 justin.stevens@scranton.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Nick DiPillo Head Coach 570-941-7605 nicholas.dipillo@scranton.edu
Kaitlyn Lewis Assistant Coach 570-941-6643 kaitlyn.lewis2@scranton.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Ed Karpovich Head Coach 570-941-7441 edward.karpovich@scranton.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Chrissy Trescavage Head Coach 570-941-4243 christina.trescavage@scranton.edu
Mikala Gillespie Assistant Coach 570-941-5524 mikala.gillespie@scranton.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Al Russomano Head Coach 570-941-6058 alfred.russomano@scranton.edu
John Burgette Assistant Coach john.burgette@scranton.edu
Dr. John Connelly Assistant Coach
Greg Banks Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Colleen Pivirotto Head Coach 570-941-6191 colleen.pivirotto@scranton.edu
Marina Kelly Assistant Coach 570-941-5578 marina.kelly@scranton.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Brown Head Coach 570-941-4660 chris.brown@scranton.edu
Jennifer Manley Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Janice Winslow Head Coach 570-941-6203 janice.winslow@scranton.edu
Bruce Campo Assistant Coach 267-890-9392 bruce.campo@scranton.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Bologa Head Coach 570-941-4161 eric.bologa@scranton.edu
Bill Burke Assistant Coach 570-941-7440 william.burke3@scranton.edu
Maddy Harding Assistant Coach - Jumps
Liam O'Connor Assistant Coach - Throws
Mickey Van Gieson Assistant Coach - Sprints

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Spangler Head Coach 570-941-6058 james.spangler@scranton.edu
Ashley Zalewski Assistant Coach 570-941-7440 ashley.zalewski@scranton.edu
Eric Kramer Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Burke Head Coach 570-941-6058 william.burke3@scranton.edu
Shara Bauman Assistant Coach