Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Martin
Director of Athletics
570-941-7440 david.martin2@scranton.edu
Randy Shemanski
Associate Director of Athletics
570-941-4111 randall.shemanski@scranton.edu
Colleen Pivirotto
Assistant AD/SWA/Head Women's Soccer Coach
570-941-6191 colleen.pivirotto@scranton.edu
Erin Maguire
Athletics Operations Manager
570-941-7440 erin.maguire@scranton.edu
Mike Bartoletti
Head Baseball Coach / Athletics Facilities Manager
570-941-5815 michael.bartoletti@scranton.edu
Stephen Klingman
Assistant Athletics Facilities Manager
570-941-6660 stephen.klingman@scranton.edu
Michael Sweitzer
Certified Athletic Trainer
570-941-7473 michael.sweitzer@scranton.edu
Paul Sweeney
Certified Athletic Trainer
570-941-7473 paul.sweeney@scranton.edu
Abigail Smith
Certified Athletic Trainer
570-941-7473 abigail.smith@scranton.edu
Joe Fitzhenry
Sports Information Director
570-941-7571 joseph.fitzhenry@scranton.edu
ZJ Morse
Assistant Sports Information Director
570-941-7029 zephrin.morse@scranton.edu
Dr. Kimberly Pavlick
NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative
570-941-6333 kimberly.pavlick@scranton.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Bartoletti
Head Baseball Coach / Athletics Facilities Manager
570-941-5815 michael.bartoletti@scranton.edu
Mike Guy
Assistant Coach
570-941-5815 michael.guy@scranton.edu
Matt Karabin
Assistant Coach/Pitching Coach
570-941-5815
Trevor Tellip
Assistant Coach
570-941-5815
Kraigen Rasalla
Assistant Coach
kraigen.rasalla26@gmail.com
Jared Yanniello
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jerry Davis
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Joe Lalli
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colleen Moyer
Head Coach
570-941-7587 colleen.moyer@scranton.edu
Michelle Stiner
Assistant Coach
570-941-7440 michelle.merkel@scranton.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Danzig
Head Coach
570-941-7478 carl.danzig@scranton.edu
Jeff Frank
Assistant Coach
570-941-7252 jeffrey.frank@scranton.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Karpovich
Head Coach
570-941-7441 edward.karpovich@scranton.edu
Carl Danzig
Assistant Coach
570-941-7478 carl.danzig@scranton.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Hofmeister
Head Coach
570-941-7466 michael.hofmeister@scranton.edu
Gerard Setteducato
Assistant Coach
570-941-4441 gerard.setteducato@scranton.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Pivirotto
Head Coach
570-941-4843 matthew.pivirotto@scranton.edu
Daniel Malone
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
570-941-5437 daniel.malone2@scranton.edu
Anthony Cassano
Assistant Coach
Cassano1997@gmail.com

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Brown
Head Coach
570-941-4660 chris.brown@scranton.edu
Jennifer Manley
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Rubano
Head Coach
570-941-7441 john.rubano@scranton.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Bologa
Head Coach
570-941-4161 eric.bologa@scranton.edu
Bill Burke
Assistant Coach
570-941-7440 william.burke3@scranton.edu
Maddy Harding
Assistant Coach - Jumps
Liam O'Connor
Assistant Coach - Throws
Mickey Van Gieson
Assistant Coach - Sprints

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Burke
Head Coach
570-941-6058 william.burke3@scranton.edu
Shara Bauman
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caitlyn Seamster
Head Coach
570-941-4439 caitlyn.seamster@scranton.edu
Richard Lipinski
Assistant Coach
richard.lipinski@scranton.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben O'Brien
Head Coach
570-941-7605 benjamin.obrien@scranton.edu
Jess Rini
Assistant Coach
570-971-6643 jessica.rini@scranton.edu
Cathy Genco
Assistant Coach
catherine.genco@scranton.edu
Canio Cianci
Assistant Coach
canio.cianci@scranton.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Karpovich
Head Coach
570-941-7441 edward.karpovich@scranton.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chrissy Trescavage
Head Coach
570-941-4243 christina.trescavage@scranton.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Russomano
Head Coach
570-941-6058 alfred.russomano@scranton.edu
John Burgette
Assistant Coach
john.burgette@scranton.edu
Dr. John Connelly
Assistant Coach
Greg Banks
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colleen Pivirotto
Head Coach
570-941-6191 colleen.pivirotto@scranton.edu
Blake Mullen
Assistant Coach
570-941-5578 blake.mullen@scranton.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Brown
Head Coach
570-941-4660 chris.brown@scranton.edu
Jennifer Manley
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janice Winslow
Head Coach
570-941-6203 janice.winslow@scranton.edu
Bruce Campo
Assistant Coach
267-890-9392 bruce.campo@scranton.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Bologa
Head Coach
570-941-4161 eric.bologa@scranton.edu
Bill Burke
Assistant Coach
570-941-7440 william.burke3@scranton.edu
Maddy Harding
Assistant Coach - Jumps
Liam O'Connor
Assistant Coach - Throws
Mickey Van Gieson
Assistant Coach - Sprints

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Spangler
Head Coach
570-941-6058 james.spangler@scranton.edu
Ashley Zalewski
Assistant Coach
570-941-7440 ashley.zalewski@scranton.edu
Eric Kramer
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Burke
Head Coach
570-941-6058 william.burke3@scranton.edu
Shara Bauman
Assistant Coach