Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Martin Director of Athletics 570-941-7440 david.martin2@scranton.edu
Toby Lovecchio Associate Director of Athletics 570-941-7441 francis.lovecchio@scranton.edu
Stephen Klingman Associate Director of Athletics 570-941-6660 stephen.klingman@scranton.edu
Colleen Pivirotto Assistant Athletics Director/Senior Woman Administrator 570-941-6191 colleen.pivirotto@scranton.edu
Erin Maguire Athletics Operations Manager 570-941-7440 erin.maguire@scranton.edu
Kristin Littzi Sports Medicine Manager 570-941-7473 kristin.littzi@scranton.edu
Michael Sweitzer Sports Medicine Assistant 570-941-7473 michael.sweitzer@scranton.edu
Randy Shemanski Athletics Communications Manager 570-941-7029 randall.shemanski@scranton.edu
John Gatto Athletics Communications Assistant 570-941-7571 john.gatto@scranton.edu
Harry Dammer NCAA Faculty Representative 570-941-5853 harry.dammer@scranton.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Bartoletti Head Coach 570-941-5815 michael.bartoletti@scranton.edu
Mike Guy Assistant Coach 570-941-5815 michael.guy@scranton.edu
Mike Zwanch Assistant Coach
Randy Shemanski Volunteer assistant coach randall.shemanski@scranton.edu
Brian Felkowski Volunteer Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Colleen Moyer Head Coach 570-941-7587 colleen.moyer@scranton.edu
Michelle Stiner Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Carl Danzig Head Coach 570-941-7478 carl.danzig@scranton.edu
Ryan Van Zelst Assistant Coach ryan.vanzelst@scranton.edu
Brian Coyle Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Ed Karpovich Head Coach 570-941-7441 edward.karpovich@scranton.edu
Carl Danzig Assistant Coach 570-941-7478 carl.danzig@scranton.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Sage Head Coach 570-941-7466 doug.sage@scranton.edu
Stefan Sloma Assistant Coach 570-941-4441 stefan.sloma@scranton.edu
Brendan Synan Assistant Coach
Will Conover Academic Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Pivirotto Head Coach 570-941-4843 matthew.pivirotto@scranton.edu
Andrew Loughnane Assistant Coach 570-941-4843 andrew.loughnane@scranton.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Paul DeAngelo Head Coach 570-941-7441 paul.deangelo@scranton.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jack Rubano Head Coach 570-941-7441 john.rubano@scranton.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Burke Head Coach 570-941-7441 william.burke3@scranton.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Mia Collarini Head Coach 570-941-7440 mia.collarini@scranton.edu
Katie Eiden Assistant Coach katherine.eiden@scranton.edu
Mia Sottile Assistant Coach mia.sottile@scranton.edu
Stephanie Romano Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Head Coach 570-941-7441 athletics@scranton.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Cindy Wilson Head Coach 570-941-4243 cynthia.wilson@scranton.edu
Whitney Boshart Assistant Coach 570-941-5524 whitney.boshart@scranton.edu
Jaclyn Calabrese Volunteer assistant coach 570-941-4243 jaclyn.calabrese@scranton.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Al Russomano Head Coach 570-941-7441 alfred.russomano@scranton.edu
Greg Banks Assistant Coach 570-941-7441 greg.delmar@gmail.com
Mike Carroll Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Colleen Pivirotto Head Coach 570-941-6191 colleen.pivirotto@scranton.edu
Sarah Jerome Assistant Coach 570-941-5578 sarah.jerome@scranton.edu
Jon Keller Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Paul DeAngelo Head Coach 570-941-7441 paul.deangelo@scranton.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Janice Winslow Head Coach 570-941-6203 janice.winslow@scranton.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Spangler Head Coach 570-941-7441 james.spangler@scranton.edu
Emily Carson Assistant Coach
Kristin Keegan Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Burke Head Coach 570-941-7441 william.burke3@scranton.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop