Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Toby Lovecchio Director of Athletics 570-941-7441 francis.lovecchio@scranton.edu
Stephen Klingman Associate Director of Athletics 570-941-6660 stephen.klingman@scranton.edu
Colleen Murphy Assistant Athletics Director/Senior Woman Administrator 570-941-6191 colleen.murphy@scranton.edu
Erin Maguire Athletics Operations Manager 570-941-7440 erin.maguire@scranton.edu
Keri Lapinski Head Athletic Trainer/Assistant Athletic Director 570-941-7473 keri.lapinski@scranton.edu
Kristin Flavell Assistant Athletic Trainer 570-941-7473 kristin.flavell@scranton.edu
Kevin Southard Assistant Athletics Director/Sports Information Director 570-941-7571 kevin.southard@scranton.edu
Randy Shemanski Assistant Director of Sports Information 570-941-7029 randall.shemanski@scranton.edu
Harry Dammer NCAA Faculty Representative 570-941-5853 harry.dammer@scranton.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Bartoletti Head Coach 570-941-5815 michael.bartoletti@scranton.edu
Randy Shemanski Assistant Coach 570-941-7029 randall.shemanski@scranton.edu
Brian Felkowski Volunteer Assistant Coach
Mike Zwanch Volunteer Assistant Coach
Bobby Della Polla Volunteer assistant coach
Matt Mosko Volunteer assistant coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Colleen Moyer Head Coach 570-941-7587 colleen.moyer@scranton.edu
Michelle Steiner Assistant Coach
Gretchen Kempft Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Carl Danzig Head Coach 570-941-7478 carl.danzig@scranton.edu
Joseph Mihalich Assistant Coach 570-941-7252 joseph.mihalich@scranton.edu
Matt Swaback Assistant coach matthew.swaback@scranton.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Ed Karpovich Head Coach 570-941-7441 edward.karpovich@scranton.edu
Carl Danzig Assistant Coach 570-941-7478 carl.danzig@scranton.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Sage Head Coach 570-941-7466 doug.sage@scranton.edu
Brian DiBetta Assistant Coach (570) 941-7466 brian.dibetta@scranton.edu
Olaf Gilliam Volunteer assistant coach
Will Conover Academic Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Pivirotto Head Coach 570-941-4843 matthew.pivirotto@scranton.edu
Andrew Loughnane Assistant Coach 570-941-4843 andrew.loughnane@scranton.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Paul DeAngelo Head Coach 570-941-7441 paul.deangelo@scranton.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Hetsko Head Coach 570-941-7441 keith.hetsko@scranton.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Burke Head Coach 570-941-7441 william.burke3@scranton.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Mia Collarini Head Coach 570-941-7440 mia.collarini@scranton.edu
Jane Johnson Assistant Coach jane.johnson@scranton.edu
Amanda Rice Assistant Coach amanda.rice@scranton.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Strong Head Coach 570-941-7441 jmichael.strong@scranton.edu
Sheila Cook Assistant Coach
Joe Breslin Student Assistant Coach
Katie Cunningham Student Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Cindy Wilson Head Coach 570-941-4243 cynthia.wilson@scranton.edu
Katie Slade Assistant Coach 570-941-5524 katherine.slade@scranton.edu
Jaclyn Calabrese Volunteer assistant coach 570-941-4243 jaclyn.calabrese@scranton.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Al Russomano Head Coach 570-941-7441 alfred.russomano@scranton.edu
Greg Banks Assistant Coach 570-941-7441 greg.delmar@gmail.com
Mike Carroll Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Colleen Pivirotto Head Coach 570-941-6191 colleen.murphy@scranton.edu
Mark Sappington mark.sappington@scranton.edu
Jon Keller Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Paul DeAngelo Head Coach 570-941-7441 paul.deangelo@scranton.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Janice Winslow Head Coach 570-941-6203 janice.winslow@scranton.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Spangler Head Coach 570-941-7441 james.spangler@scranton.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Burke Head Coach 570-941-7441 william.burke3@scranton.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop